Melody Forest (+cd) (Kovakantinen kirja)

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom

Maksa erissä alk. 5,00 € / kk


Toimitusaika 3 - 6 arkipäivää

Nouto myymälästä tai pakettiautomaatista alk. 0 €
Toimitus kotiin alk. 2,95 €
Music is like a butterfly. If you hold it in the palm of your hand, turning it this way and that, inspecting it, its wings will lose their shine. It will still fly, but will no longer shimmer as it did before.

Melody Forest is the beautiful tale of a great composer and his music. Through the media of pictures, text and music, the illustrated book will take its readers on a captivating journey back in time, into the world of Jean Sibelius. The book comes with a CD, on which cellist Jussi Makkonen and pianist Nazig Azezian play some of Sibelius’ most universally loved compositions.
The book, made as a tribute to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the birth of Sibelius, has been created in a way befitting the great composer – with beauty, great skill and artistry, right down to the last note and brushstroke.
Kun ostat verkkokaupasta:
  1. 1 Laskulla jopa 60 päivää korotonta maksuaikaa.
  2. 2 Yli 65€ ostoista toimitus veloituksetta myymälään tai pakettiautomaattiin.
  3. 3 Bonus ostoista jopa 5 %
  4. 4 Tuotteilla ilmainen palautusoikeus 14 päivän ajan.